Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ideal Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Astoria, NY

37 total reviews

Ideal Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very Knowledgeable.
Osama A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always geting good service.
Christina V.
Submitted 06/19/19
His staff is top notch. Thoughtful, reliable and sincere
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/19/19
perfect
Carmen D.
Submitted 06/18/19
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Samandarov's staff & of course the doctor himself.
Elliott O.
Submitted 06/17/19
He is a great Doctor and is helping me with my foot which has improved tremendously!!!
Mohammed I.
Submitted 06/16/19
In one word excellent
Megan F.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Samandarov had great a great bedside manner. He also helped my plantar fasciitis pain so much, I can't recommend enough.
Frank I.
Submitted 06/16/19
He is a wonderful and thorough doctor on every way.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 06/16/19
THE SERVICE IS GREAT AS ALWAYS .
Keondra J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr.Samandarov is excellent at what he does and his bedside manners are exceptional. He has been a great help through out my fracture and surgery and I thank him and everyone at his office/practice. I highly recommend him.
Asheber R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Very good and knowledgeable
Samiha M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Samandarov is really polite and precise. Dr. Samandarov makes time for his patients and provides information when requested. Dr. Samandarovs staff is very sweet and helpful.
Nelson P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent service. Great doctors. They know what you need. My feet appreciate it. Thank you.
Ana A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very nice staff, Organized and clean.
Ana M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great Doctor. Great staff. Lovely and Sweet.
Shannon G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Samandarov was able to fix my long term toe nail issues with great care. He was patient with me when I was difficult during painful procedures. I'm very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend his services to others.