Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Ideal Foot Care

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Astoria, NY

31 total reviews

Ideal Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ideal Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alesa K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Yahudayev was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend him!
ANA M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great M.D.
Keondra J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Mathew Yagudayev is an excellent doctor. I suffered a fracture which wasn’t healing right so surgery was the solution. Dr. Mathew Yagudayev was very clear and informative about my surgery all it would entail and what i could expect post-op. His bedside manners are superb and he was always available to answer any questions me or my mother had about my fracture. Post-op he made sure i followed after care instructions completely and as of today my fracture is fully healed. I thank him for all of his care provided and I highly recommended him he is an superb Podiatrist that knows what he is doing!
Shishir S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had great experience. There was no long wait and procedure was done really fast and smooth.
Djurdjevka D.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff is very pleasant and the doctors are very professional and patient.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/29/19
The Doctor that saw me was very professional and explained the process.
V. C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Right on time, excellent staff and a very informative Dr. Thank you!
Fernando A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very professional
Ramon M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Best podiatrist in Queens. He cares and produces results his methods have improved my quality of life.
Rosa M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very good experience. I had very good attention from all the Staff.
Teodora M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Samandarov is amazing and made me feel very welcome. His professional etiquette and techniques made my experience a satisfying one. I definitely recommend him- you will feel welcome and taken care of to the fullest extent.
Melanie K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Friendly staff and no wait. My MRI was quick and I was in and out in a half hour.
Robert G.
Submitted 06/23/19
I am a loyal. longtime patient of Dr. Samandarov's! He is thoughtful and caring, and that extends to his office workers, who are terrific.
Manju V.
Submitted 06/20/19
It was a good experience.
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very Knowledgeable.
Osama A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always geting good service.
Christina V.
Submitted 06/19/19
His staff is top notch. Thoughtful, reliable and sincere
Carlos C.
Submitted 06/19/19
perfect
Carmen D.
Submitted 06/18/19
I've always had a great experience with Dr. Samandarov's staff & of course the doctor himself.
Elliott O.
Submitted 06/17/19
He is a great Doctor and is helping me with my foot which has improved tremendously!!!